A random post

There seems to be a visual novel being released for Zonbi no afureta sekai de oredake ga osoware nai (Only I’m not attacked in a world overrun by zombies)

You can view it here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dC671TggL0A

Also, regarding why there hasn’t been any translations for the past few days. It’s due to a small break that we all have decided. Don’t worry, chapters will be released soon, but as of now we’re enjoying our weekends to the fullest.

~ℝeanとann@ team

A small update – Feb 11,2015
I’ll be busy studying for the entire week, meaning that I can’t translate chapters. Usually our setup would be that either ann@chan or I would translate a chapter a day, and some times rainnchan would help us in a few parts. But with my absence, all chapter releases will be dependent on ann@chan. Our original plan was to start translating yesterday, but with my schedule, I realized that I don’t have any spare time to translate. We appreciate the positive feedback from you guys, as your comments give us the motivation to continue.
-ReanKun

12 thoughts on “A random post

  1. Oooh… So that’s why you guys didn’t update for the past few days. I thought the translation died…
    Well, do enjoy your break you guys and thanks for the heads up.

    Like

    • Pfffft… kuku… yeah, Kurose is listed as “heroine” not “heroin”(LOL) they’re different words even just a single letter difference.
      Also, heroin is a type of drug….

      Like

  2. Just viewed the CG… It’s like the exact replica from what I imagined she looks like… Oh, if you take a closer look at the CG of her… it’s eyes ARE “expressionless”. There’s no life in it(literally).

    Like

Leave a comment